5% Off for All RS Products

  • Home / news / Participate in OSRS DMM Tournament 2020 from May 1st

Participate in OSRS DMM Tournament 2020 from May 1st

  • RS 3 Gold 202M
  • 00 D
  • 00 H
  • 00 M
  • 00 S
  • $21.49

  • OS 30000K+Free 300K
  • 00 D
  • 00 H
  • 00 M
  • 00 S
  • $17.59

  • OSR 40att 80str 1def
  • 00 D
  • 00 H
  • 00 M
  • 00 S
  • $35.00

05/01/20

OSRS DMM Tournament starts today and will run until May 30th, 2020. During this DMM event players with membership will try to gain the final prizes.

OSRS DMM Tournament now active

The DMM worlds will open on Friday May 1st at 13:00 BST (08:00 ET / 05:00 PT). The Tournament will end on Saturday May 30th, following the beginning of the Permadeath stage which begins at 19:00 BST (14:00 ET / 11:00 PT).
From May 1st to May 30th, players with membership can log in and play on OSRS DMM worlds. You can also choose to watch the livestream of the Permadeath stage at the end of the OSRS DMM Tournament on Twitch on Saturday May 30th.

How does OSRS DMM Tournament work?

1. Players with membership are able to log in to the DMM worlds from May 1st (13:00 BST / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT) to May 28th (11:30 BST / 18:30 ET / 15:30 PT).
2. OSRS DMM worlds will be closed on May 28th (11:30 BST / 18:30 ET / 15:30 PT). According to the DMM HiScores, the top 2000 accounts will be flagged to access DMM world 400.
3. On May 30th, the DMM world 400 will re-open at 12:00 BST (07:00 ET / 04:00 PT). Only the 2000 flagged accounts are able to access this world.
4. The Permadeath stage will start at 19:00 BST (14:00 ET / 11:00 PT). There will be dangerous fog, and players will come to one of two “final” areas (Falador or Annakarl) to fight for survival.
5. The last surviving 256 players will come to an arena system. They will be paired with other players to fight against in a series of 1v1 fights, until only one player remains.

We will update our news if there is more information on OSRS DMM Tournament. If you want cheap OSRS gold, come to our site and enjoy the most convenience.

The RSorder Team

  • Subscription Bonus
  • Sign up to Get Special Offers Regularly! More>>
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the DISCLAIMER,TERMS & CONDITIONS and PRIVACY POLICY Copyright © 2021, RSorder.com.
All Rights Reserved.