Fast, Safe and Professional RS Products Site -

Shopping Cart
Checkout Clear All

​OSRS launches Trailblazer Reloaded League

Nov-20-2023 PST

Old School RuneScape launches the highly anticipated Trailblazer Reloaded League on November 15, 2023. This thrilling event is set to captivate players for 8 weeks and end on January 10, 2024. With a host of new features and an enhanced gameplay experience, Trailblazer Reloaded takes the original Trailblazer League to new heights.

Embarking on your journey in Trailblazer Reloaded, you'll start by accessing only Misthalin and Karamja. However, as you complete various tasks and accumulate points, additional regions will unlock, allowing you to explore new territories. A maximum of three regions can be unlocked, including the Wilderness, Fremennik Isles, Asgarnia, Morytania, Kharidian Desert, Kandarin, Tirannwn, and Kourend and Kebos. Remember, your respawn locations are limited to the areas you have unlocked.

Ironman Status:

In the Trailblazer Reloaded League, every player automatically adopts the Ironman status. This means you'll face unique challenges and restrictions, including the inability to trade with other players. To accommodate the influx of Ironmen, shops will now restock after each transaction, ensuring a fair and balanced gameplay experience.

Tasks & League Points:

Completing tasks is the key to earning valuable League Points in Trailblazer Reloaded. Tasks are divided into five difficulty levels: Easy, Medium, Hard, Elite, and Master. Some tasks are specific to certain regions, while others can be completed in any area. The distribution of obtainable points from tasks is roughly equal across all regions, ensuring a level playing field for all adventurers.


League Points unlock powerful buffs known as Relics. Upon completing the tutorial, you'll be presented with a choice of three Relics without requiring any points. There are a total of eight relic tiers, each offering unique passive buffs. Once you select a Relic for a tier, your choice becomes permanent, and you won't be able to alter it for that tier.


At the conclusion of the Trailblazer Reloaded League, players will have the opportunity to acquire prestigious cosmetic trophies based on their placement tier. These wieldable trophies range from Bronze to Dragon, with Bronze requiring 2,500 points and Dragon requiring an impressive 56,000 points. Each trophy occupies either the shield slot or functions as a two-handed item, proudly displaying your achievement. By right-clicking on your trophy, you can activate a unique emote to showcase your success. These trophies are untradeable and can be claimed at no cost using Trailblazer League Reward Points.

Additionally, the Trailblazer Reloaded Relic Hunter is an exquisite aesthetic ensemble that represents the essence of the Trailblazer Reloaded League. It is available for purchase at the Leagues Reward Shop for 1,000 League points. For those seeking a more distinguished appearance, the T2 and T3 versions are also available at 5,000 and 18,000 points, respectively.

If you're looking to further customize your character, there are several cosmetic upgrades available in the Leagues Reward Shop. These upgrades allow you to alter the visual appearance of various elements within the main game, including the Trailblazer Reloaded Blowpipe Ornament Kit (6,000 points), Bulwark Ornament Kit (10,000 points), Alchemy Scroll (2,000 points), Death Scroll (3,000 points), Home Teleport Scroll (1,000 points), Rejuvenation Pool Scroll (9,000 points), and Vengeance Scroll (7,000 points).

Get ready to embark on an unforgettable journey in Old School RuneScape's Trailblazer Reloaded League. With its unique gameplay mechanics, challenging tasks, and incredible rewards, this league promises to deliver an experience like no other. Sharpen your skills, gather your courage, and prepare to carve your name into the annals of OSRS history. The adventure awaits!

RSOrder Team